Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Medical Education Program Coordinators

Contact Information

3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 4th Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512-341-4922
Fax: 512-341-4212

 

Vicki Pilsner
Educational Development Specialist 
Phone: 512-341-4916
Email: pilsner@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 

Sarah Cox 
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 512-341-4920
Email: cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Psychiatry

Kasey Cleghorn
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 512-341-4917
Email: cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Obstetrics & Gynecology

Erin M. Herbrich, MPH
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 512-341-4918
Email: eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Internal Medicine

Natalie Washburn
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Phone:  512-341-4960
Email: washburn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Surgery

Erin Stavinoha
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Phone:  512-341-4919
Email: stavinoha@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Family Medicine

Cyndi Kershaw, MHA
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Phone:  512-341-4994
Email: kershaw@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Pediatrics

Derek Medack

Medical Education Program Coordinator

Phone:  512-341-4988
Email: medack@medicine.tamhsc.edu


 
Last edited by: ssaunders 04/01/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS Pinterest YouTube