Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Medical Education Program Coordinators

Contact Information

3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512-341-4922
Fax: 512-341-4212

Vicki Pilsner
Educational Development Specialist 
512-341-4916
pilsner@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Sarah Cox 
Student Services Coordinator
512-341-4920
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Psychiatry

Kasey Cleghorn
Medical Education Program Coordinator
512-341-4917
cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Erin M. Herbrich, MPH
Medical Education Program Coordinator
512-341-4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Internal Medicine

Natalie Washburn
Medical Education Program Coordinator
512-341-4960
washburn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Surgery

Erin Stavinoha
Medical Education Program Coordinator
512-341-4919
stavinoha@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Family Medicine

Cyndi Kershaw, MHA
Medical Education Program Coordinator
512-341-4994
kershaw@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Pediatrics

Derek Medack
Medical Education Program Coordinator
512-341-4988
medack@medicine.tamhsc.edu


 
Last edited by: ssaunders 06/24/2014

RSS Pinterest YouTube