Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Office of Medical Education Directory

Lori Graham, PhD

Assistant Dean, Office of Medical Education
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 78655
512-341-4921, 512-341-4210 (fax)

graham@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Courtney West, PhD

Director, Office of Medical Education;
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1102
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
512-341-4921, 979-436-0083 (fax)

west@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Terri Kurz, PhD

Assistant Director, Faculty Development
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211H
Round Rock, TX 78655
512-341-4978, 512-341-4210 (fax)

kurz@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stacey Arnold, EdD

Faculty Resources Specialist
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78655
512-341-4921, 512-341-4210 (fax)

srarnold@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Sherry Smith, PhD

Assessment Specialist

Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1107
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
979-436-0276, 979-436-0083 (fax)

sherry.smith@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Tina Karkoska

Lead Office Associate

Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1109
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
979-436-0220, 979-436-0083 (fax)

karkoska@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Karla Mendoza, MEd

Education Specialist

Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1108
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
979-436-0309, 979-436-0083 (fax)

mendoza@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Michele Vallecillo, BS

Education Specialist

3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78655
512-341-4979, 512-341-4210 (fax)

vallecillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Thea Mallini

Program Coordinator

3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78655
512-341-4984, 512-341-4210 (fax)

mallini@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Demetria Yanez, BS

Program Coordinator

Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1109
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
979-436-0309, 979-436-0083 (fax)

yanez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jan Hubbell

Administrative Assistant

Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1107
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
979-436-0292, 979-436-0083 (fax)

hubbell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Tammy Parker

Administrative Assistant

3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206G
Round Rock, TX 78655
512-341-4981, 512-341-4210 (fax)

parker@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: mallini 07/22/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS Pinterest YouTube