3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512-341-4922
Fax: 512-341-4212

Vicki Pilsner

Vicki Pilsner, MSPM
Educational Development Specialist
512-341-4916
pilsner@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox
Student Services Coordinator
512-341-4920
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Katy Thaler
Emergency Medicine
Katy Thaler
512-341-4994
thaler@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Erin Herbrich
Family Medicine
Erin M. Herbrich, MPH
512-341-4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Natalie Washburn
Internal Medicine
Natalie Washburn
512-341-4960
washburn@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Erin Herbrich
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Erin M. Herbrich, MPH
512-341-4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Kasey Cleghorn
Pediatrics
Kasey Cleghorn
512-341-4917
cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Kasey Cleghorn
Psychiatry
Kasey Cleghorn
512-341-4917
cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Surgery
Erin Stavinoha
512-341-4919
stavinoha@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Pre-Clerkship Curriculum - 3rd Semester
Jody Ping
512-341-4997
ping@tamhsc.edu